Username or email address *
Email address *
Water kefir grains, or we call them kefir crystals, are unlike milk kefir grains as they thrive on sugars and not lactose. They are dairy free and gluten free despite being called “grains.”
There are no reviews yet.
You must be logged in to post a review.
© Thai Artisan Foods and Supplies